Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Mueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Mueller

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (283 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenneth Weis

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his team were great to work with, quick, pleasant and saved me from GEICO, I bundled my renters and auto insurance and the savings were substantial, very competitive. Matt Halverson, can’t thank him enough, give him a call…."

dan stahl

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"If I gotta buy insurance. It’ll be from this guy, Andrew. Thanks buddy."

Amy Warner

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his team are OUTSTANDING. A special shout out to David Crawford for going ABOVE and BEYOND to help us out and assist us personally to help get us back on the road. We have used Jeremy and his team for over 20 years and refer all our clients to him. Exceptional customer service and always available at a moments notice to help out or answer any questions we have. Thank you Jeremy and David and the entire team! Amy and Dennis"

John Miller

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was an awesome help. Every time I call your staff are amazing. Many more years to go with your group. Thank you all."

timothy michaels

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great and personable service"

Danielle Abbey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and the entire staff at Jeremy Mueller Statefarm are top notch. Always quick to respond and take care of anything that comes immediately. Andrew has been my agent since I moved to Arizona. He is so friendly and personable."

Ana Perlow

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service!"

Peggy Wheeler

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Andrew at State Farm. Not only was he quick to get us a quote on our homeowners and auto, but he was able to bring our costs down substantially. He was very friendly, helpful and the entire staff was wonderful. Highly recommend using Jeremy Mueller State Farm."

Maddie L

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his office have always been so kind and genuine with me. Andrew has helped me on multiple occasions, and he has always had a solution with humor and empathy on the side. I know I’m in good hands."

Kathy McCarthy

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very customer friendly and knowledgeable office and staff. They are solutions based:))"

Dominique Gil

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was helpful as always. Super quick to respond and knowledgeable about the products. Would definitely recommend."

Roofstepper

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Shauna Fox

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Mark M

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I do give State Farm five stars because my interaction with Insurance Agent David was a very high display of honesty, transparency , care and concern for the customer and their vehicle. My experience with State Farm indicated that they aren’t sorely after money but the customer’s interest and satisfaction. This is my first experience with State Farm but it’s been proven to me that IF YOU ARE WITH STATE FARM, YOU ARE IN GOOD HANDS. Mark J , Arizona"

GMF

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew helped me out today switching insurance over to my new vehicle. Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous & professional. Love Jeremy Miller & his staff!"

Mandy Naghshineh

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have sign up all my businesses and personal homes and car with Jeremy Mueller from State Farm for over 11 years all this time he himself and Andrew his assistant have been very helpful and he always gave me the best advise"

Chandler Brown

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, makes it easy to get things done!"

Bryan Hamlin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow am I happy I called Jeremy’s office for a quote on home and auto insurance! I worked with Matt who was customer centric and very knowledgeable. They are saving me money and the process was quick and easy."

Chelsey Chacon

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew V. Made my experience smooth and hassle free, would recommend him to everyone."

Grace Keenan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Crawford did a fantastic job helping me purchase insurance for my auto, golf cart and renters. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He knows his stuff that's for sure."

Rick SaBell

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is outstanding and his staff is always courteous and efficient. Corrected a rather big problem I had with my father's car and did it quickly. A pro's pro in the insurance business. Thank you Jeremy!!"

Lynn Hanulik

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is great, efficient, friendly and so very helpful. Highly recommend Andrew at State Farm. He made our move from CT to AZ stress free. Thank you Andrew!"

Becca White

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful! Also the best deal I have found for coverage on my car! Definitely recommend."

Allison Dentice

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees are super kind and helpful! They always answer all my questions!!"

Lydia Buckmiller

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available when I call."