Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Mueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Mueller

5 out of 5 (260 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chandler Brown

Chandler Brown

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, makes it easy to get things done!"
Profile photo of Bryan Hamlin

Bryan Hamlin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow am I happy I called Jeremy’s office for a quote on home and auto insurance! I worked with Matt who was customer centric and very knowledgeable. They are saving me money and the process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Chelsey Chacon

Chelsey Chacon

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew V. Made my experience smooth and hassle free, would recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Grace Keenan

Grace Keenan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Crawford did a fantastic job helping me purchase insurance for my auto, golf cart and renters. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He knows his stuff that's for sure."
Profile photo of Rick SaBell

Rick SaBell

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is outstanding and his staff is always courteous and efficient. Corrected a rather big problem I had with my father's car and did it quickly. A pro's pro in the insurance business. Thank you Jeremy!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Hanulik

Lynn Hanulik

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is great, efficient, friendly and so very helpful. Highly recommend Andrew at State Farm. He made our move from CT to AZ stress free. Thank you Andrew!"
Profile photo of Becca White

Becca White

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful! Also the best deal I have found for coverage on my car! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Allison Dentice

Allison Dentice

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees are super kind and helpful! They always answer all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Lydia Buckmiller

Lydia Buckmiller

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available when I call."
Profile photo of Susan Mullen

Susan Mullen

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Mueller State Farm is the best. Shout out to Chad Gaskill for his assistance."
Profile photo of Manuel Rivera

Manuel Rivera

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it was time to shop around, I found a great service at a very good price. Chad was very responsive and understood my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of scott owsley

scott owsley

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was amazing. She helped me with my 50 million questions. And had answers for all of them. She was polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. Perfect employee!!!!!"
Profile photo of Amber Dvorak

Amber Dvorak

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and thorough service! Great experience!"
Profile photo of mercedes Armenta

mercedes Armenta

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeremy Mueller Ins. Agency for a number of year and never have I had a problem or complaint. They are always ready to help wherever I need it."
Profile photo of Paul Bonelli

Paul Bonelli

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience working with the Jeremy Mueller team. They are always polite and fast at taking care of my home, 2 car s and a motorcycle. You can trust them to do the same for you."
Profile photo of Daveda Russell

Daveda Russell

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very patient and considerate with me. All senior citizens should be able to talk to someone like him. Very pleasant!"
Profile photo of DEEDE DRAPER

DEEDE DRAPER

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew speaks to me almost every month. He's professional, remembers me, and is a joy to make my payment through. Even though I have gotten lesser cost quotes from other companies, Andrew is the reason I stay with State Farm. As a Senior Litigation Paralegal, I work with many insurance companies through my job. Give this guy a raise because he deserves it! Thanks, Andrew!"
Profile photo of Jana Lyons

Jana Lyons

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and great prices!"
Profile photo of Tammi Underwood

Tammi Underwood

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always nice. Very professional Would not want to be anywhere else"
Profile photo of Cindy Brown

Cindy Brown

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The WHOLE team is AWESOME, I love the personal reminders and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Karen Peck Peck

Karen Peck Peck

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one has been very helpful at state farm and they have saved me a lot of money. I would recommend state farm Jeremy mueller to every one."
Profile photo of Sandra Bassett

Sandra Bassett

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeremy Mueller of State Farm for many years and the reason is simple. I get outstanding service, yearly reviews and updates, and pricing to meet my needs. I appreciate his team and I will continue to stay with Jeremy, his team and State Farm. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of artemis loci

artemis loci

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a long time now, and I can’t express how impressed I have been with them. Every time I needed help with one of my policies they have always been super helpful and very efficient. Andrew Vukovic is always on top of his game, and always there for his clients. Family and friends If you need any help with car insurance or HOI - reach out to him."
Profile photo of Jose Pitones

Jose Pitones

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Marci Morrison

Marci Morrison

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and crew are always very helpful, nice and fast to service us!!"